Hiranprashanth’s Blog

Q & A [Tagged]

Posted in Personal by hiranprashanth on June 25, 2009

Ennai Tag panna Vani avargalukku romba romba thanks….

This is my first Tag and thanks to a Vani again for giving me this honour….

Q: When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
A:
Innaikum indha chinna pulla office poganuma nu nenachen (Should this little kid go to office today also)

Q: How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?
A: I Promise To Pay The Bearer The Sum Of Twenty Rupees

Q: What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
A: Sour

Q: What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?
A: Kadal rojave (Roja)

Q: Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
A:  TATA AIG life plan….

Q: What are you wearing right now?
A: Pure White shirt and Brown trousers

Q: Do you label yourself?
A:  Appadina???

Q: Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently own?
A: Thanks to this question, I finally notice that my shoes bears NO NAME

Q: Bright or Dark Room?
A:
Darkest room

Q: What do yoy think about the person who took this survey before you?
A: Vani.
She inspired me to start blogging. Avvangala parthu dan en Theme ellam set pannen. (Though she has changed it now)

Q: What does your watch look like?
A: I  dont sport a watch ( Time waste agarathu teriya kudathun dan)

Q: What were you doing at midnight last night?
A: Was watching Tom &  Jerry. Bought it for my nephew but forgot to give him.

Q: What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
A: Please pay you mobile bill dated 9/6/2009

Q: What’s a word that you say a lot?
A: Kadavulae ganapathy

Q: Who told you he/she loved you last? (Please exclude spouse , family, children)
A: My closest friend on her marriage day (We are friends from 2nd std) [ CLARIFICATION – Love in friendship…like love between a mother and a son]

Q: Last furry thing you touched?
A: T.R poto. T.R. poto totathuke andha effect.

Q: Favorite age you have been so far?
A: Teen-Age

[Varavu Inri Selavu Seiyum Kalam

– Kannadasan]

Q: What was the last thing you said to someone?
A: Machi Hyderabad sema ganda irruku da. (Hyderabad is boring)

Q: The last song you listened to?
A: Enna Thavam Seidanai (carnatic song)…..

Q: Where did you live in 1987?
A: Trichy aggragaram. I get a strange sense of pride in telling that I am from Trichy rather than Madras

Q: Are you jealous of anyone?
A: Yes I am. Zillions and Zillions

 Q: Is anyone jealous of you?
A: Ha Ha Ha… Comedy Comedy… Though I secretly wish that there would be one

Q: Name three things that you have on you at all times?
A: Not three. only one. My Wallet. It has all the my treasured possesssion 

Q: What’s your favorite town/city?
A: Singara Chennai. Sorry Madras

Q: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
A: The last time I wrote a letter was in college. An apology letter to the HOD for sleeping in class

Q: Can you change the oil on a car?
A: I always thought that oil is ‘IN’ the car. Why should I change the oil which is ON the car

Q: Your first love/big crush: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?
A: She is married

Q: Does anything hurt on your body right now?
A: My heart. Cos the news about my “FIRST CRUSH”, reached only a few minutes back

Q: What is your current desktop picture?
A: Love to have Aishwarya Rai’s picture. But have to maintain Degency (Decency) in office. So Windows XP back ground

Q: Have you been burnt by love?
A: Burnt na??? I have only “Burnt kadalai”.

Now its my turn to tag my Sweet Sis, Preethe.

[P.S. I don’t know how to add Hyperlink to the names. I am basically IT challenged, you know]

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sudarvizhi said, on June 26, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    neraya unmai veliya vandhuruku pola.. 🙂
    But last ans NAMBA MUDIYALAYE..;-)
    anyways a nice tag… 🙂


Leave a Reply

